Beacon Falls probate

Beacon Falls

Beacon Falls, New Haven County,

Town established in June 1871,

Parent Towns: Bethany, Naugatuck, Oxford, and Seymour


The Naugatuck Probate District was constituted July 4, 1863, from the Waterbury Probate District and has processed probate matters for the Town of Beacon Falls from its incorporation.  The Naugatuck Probate District serves the municipalities of Beacon Falls, Middlebury, Naugatuck, and Prospect.


For Probate Court contact information and hours of operation see, Probate Court Directory